top of page

Library Board of Trustees:

Ed Simoni, President

Jennifer Ellis, Vice President

Karen Kirby, Treasurer

Thomas Kroncke, Secretary

Kelly Graziano

Robert Bloodgood

Elizabeth Ford

Patrick Thornton, Mayor's Rep 

Debbie Sondermeyer, Superintendent's Rep 

Evelyn Schubert, Council Liaison 

2024 Library Board of Trustees Meetings:

Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 7:30PM. The October an November meetings are on

the third Monday.

All are welcome to attend.

January 8th

February 12th

March 11th

April 8th

May 13th

June 10th

July 8th

August 12th

September 9th

October 21st

November 18th

December 9th

bottom of page